Click on the website you want to restore a previous version (backup file) of, and then on the right hand side under Backup click Restore Backup.

Backup Website
You can choose a backup from the same website, or from a different website that you own. You can even choose backups from deleted websites; remote backups are kept for up to 30 days after a website is deleted.

Remote Backups
Check the box to restore a remote backup. Leave the box unchecked if you want to restore a local backup.


Backup name
Find the backup file you want to restore and select it.

Click Continue and wait for the process to finish.

Related: How to manually create a backup file


Need help?

We're here to help, please contact us if you need assistance, or simply click the chat logo in the bottom right corner of this page to get in touch with us.

Did this answer your question?